Screenshots 1/11/17

How about a dip, fully clothes, in the freezing water?

screenshot30

 

They’ll never find me here.

screenshot271

 

Who knew the Falmer had a gymnastics team?

screenshot266

 

I have a nasty habit of pickpocketing snarky guards down to their skivvies (actually, now, they’re totally naked thanks to a body mod). This one said, “If I see your hand in my pocket, I’m going to cut it off,” after I had undressed him! I can’t explain the chicken.

if-i-see-your-hand-in-my-pocket

One thought on “Screenshots 1/11/17

Leave a Reply

